My first experiments with horseshoe nails

Most works in our new home are finished. Time now to look for a creative way to fill my free time.

I’ve always had a soft spot for beautiful jewelry and metal music. The lifestyle of the old Norwegians and Vikings attracted me very much. My wife is following Pinterest and there she found beautiful jewelry made from horseshoe nails.

Time to also give it a try …

dsc_9930

And I’m pleased about the result but still have many things to learn

Leave a Reply

